Our Directors

Our Chairman, Peter Fitzpatrick is widely respected and recognized for the outstanding contributions made during his professional life at the helm of two peak bodies as the Chief Executive Officer for the legal profession and the motor industry. Peter leads a distinguished group of Board of Directors Trustees.
Peter Fitzpatrick
Retired Lieutenant Colonel, Australian Army
Board Member
Jane McAloon
BEc (Hons), LLB, GDipGov, FAICD, FCIS
Former president of Governance, member of the Group Management Committee, BHP Billiton
Board Member
Bob Cronin
Former Group Editor in Chief, West Australian Newspaper.
"This is our opportunity to give something back and I urge people to get behind this important cause.”
Bob Cronin AM, Group Editor in Chief, West Australian Newspapers